Home video's Katunska Nahija

Katunska Nahija

by Discover Montenegro

Het gebied Katunska Nahija heeft negen clans: Cetinje, Njegusi, Ceklici, Bjelice, Cuce (Velje en Male), Ozrinice (Cevljani), Pesivci, Zagarac en Komani (Komani, en in enige zin Bandici).

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

Deze website gebruikt Akismet om spam te verminderen. Bekijk hoe je reactie-gegevens worden verwerkt.

This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary for its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy. If you want to learn more or withdraw your consent to all or some of the cookies, please refer to the cookie policy. You accept the use of cookies by closing or dismissing this banner, by clicking a link or button or by continuing to browse otherwise. Accept Read More