Home videos Katunska Nahija

Katunska Nahija

by Discover Montenegro

Katunska Nahija area has nine clans : Cetinje, Njegusi, Ceklici, Bjelice, Cuce (Velje and Male), Ozrinice (Cevljani), Pesivci (Upper and Lower), Zagarac (Upper and Lower), and Komani (Komani, in a narrow sense Bandici).

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary for its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy. If you want to learn more or withdraw your consent to all or some of the cookies, please refer to the cookie policy. You accept the use of cookies by closing or dismissing this banner, by clicking a link or button or by continuing to browse otherwise. Accept Read More